Nor - RE Aoharu

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on 08 April 2023 at 01:45:13

Artist: Nor
Title: RE Aoharu
Source: ブルーアーカイブ -Blue Archive-
Tags: ブルアカ future bass electronic instrumental video game yostar gacha nat games theme 59 pv4 Reaching for the precious time captin1 anxient supav too Kyuuchie lit120 -Hakurei- nakazawa nozhomi tycani fuiba fuyu
BPM: 180
Filesize: 11418kb
Play Time: 02:16
Difficulties Available:
  1. Abydos (6,1 stars, 702 notes)
  2. Arius (6,4 stars, 766 notes)
  3. Collab Hard (3,66 stars, 430 notes)
  4. Collab Normal (2,22 stars, 243 notes)
  5. Gehenna (6,4 stars, 675 notes)
  6. Millenium (6 stars, 626 notes)
  7. Nakazawa's Insane (4,75 stars, 559 notes)
  8. Red Winter (5,85 stars, 623 notes)
  9. Schale (6,45 stars, 775 notes)
  10. SRT (5,47 stars, 602 notes)
  11. Trinity (6,47 stars, 638 notes)
Download: Nor - RE Aoharu
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
- Presented by -

- - - - -

"I've spoken of responsibility before."
"I didn't truly understand then, but now I do."

"Adulthood, responsibility, obligation... and the choices you make that extend beyond those ideals."
"I even understand their implications."


"Therefore, Sensei... you're the only one I can trust."
"Only you can free us from this twisted, distorted fate... and find the choices that will lead us to a new reality."

"So, Sensei, Please..."

- - -

one of the best PV from a gacha game ever made

Kivotos assemble!
Gehenna: Tycani
Abydos: Nozhomi
Arius: captin1
Red Winter: too
Millenium: lit120
SRT: Kyuuchie
Trinity: Anxient
Schale: Me

hs by tycani
Please sign in to reply.

New reply