Streaming
29.89%
Total votes: 522
Topic Starter
-loli_Kona-
any ideas??? just wanted to know :P

edit:

Tanzklaue wrote:

(let's change streaming into "overall clicking abilities")
Tanzklaue
you are korean. you will get godlike eventually.

on a more serious note: they are equally important, both being one third (let's change streaming into "overall clicking abilities"), and the last one being accuracystuff.
buny
Movement requires more training whereas streaming is mostly just natural skill.
thelewa

buny wrote:

Bullshit.
Hika
You can easily learn how to stream properly. It's not a natural skill. I started learning how to stream under 175 BPM & realized that it wasn't too bad.
Also, movement is crucial to play the game in my personal opinion since not all the maps in the game have streams.
winber1
If you have movement accuracy, you can easily learn to stream, at a at least semi-decent speed. If you can stream with godlike speed and have no movement accuracy, you can't do shit.
Tanzklaue

winber1 wrote:

If you have movement accuracy, you can easily learn to stream, at a at least semi-decent speed. If you can stream with godlike speed and have no movement accuracy, you can't do shit.
my aiming recently got upgraded from "horrible" to "decent".

yay, I can hope again.
buny

thelewa wrote:

buny wrote:

Bullshit.
Movement hard tho

Hika wrote:

You can easily learn how to stream properly. It's not a natural skill. I started learning how to stream under 175 BPM & realized that it wasn't too bad.
Also, movement is crucial to play the game in my personal opinion since not all the maps in the game have streams.
There are people that can learn how to stream properly and there are people that can naturally stream better than top rank players.
I'm really only talking about stream speeds because while people that have played for years could only stream say 240bpm, people that could have just joined could stream 280bpm, whereas cursor movement is just ALL practice/training.