forum

Lemmen's introduction (About time)

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Lemmen
Hello everyone! just wanted to drop in and say Hello here on the forums!

I'm also looking for more play-buddies if anyone's interested

Let me introduce myself! My name is Lemmen or real name Lucas, I live in Denmark, I'm still a student and I play with a Mouse and Keyboard.

I usually play 3.5* maps as I find them relaxing as easy but naturally when I go full-op (Rarely happens) I play alot of 4* maps :) I'm currently as of this post rank 93k (I Believe) and I hate streams although it's part of the game and I'm slowly getting better at them, while I'm (Amazing) Pretty good at jumps especially when I'm in the "Zone"!

I started playing this game 2 months ago and I'm hooked! I'm not gonna switch to tablet anytime soon as I like the mouse playstyle better (Might change in future)

That was all from me now! cya'll ingame (IF I COULD PLAY)
Mahogany
Hiya man.

Your top ranks need more S ranks :/
Topic Starter
Lemmen
S Ranks are overrated :P! The reason there's B's in the top ranks is because of me Fc'ing it and then missing 3 notes at the end because 2fast5me, the A's are because of low Acc or again missing a note in the end #Isuk2much But my #1 rank is a FC S (You have no idea how happy I was when i saw the +5000 at the top of the screen)
Nuolong
Welcome to forums, you lazy player ._. (you like playing relaxing songs)
Or maybe I'm just too hyper; I love playing the fastest longest songs ever even if I fail them and it hurts my hand but its the type of hurt that is rewarding and sorta feels nice and yes and ow no periods to emphasize that I'm a crazy hyper ass biatch
Hope you enjoy your stay :3 8-)
balldoowell
How the heck did you get to 94k playing 3.5 stars lmao
Conor
Pep