forum

I'm a medical student. Ask me (almost) anything!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Kanye West
Hey there guys! In an effort to make this forum a little less crappy, you guys can ask me about health-related things or pretty much anything else. Keep dumb shit to a healthy minimum (heh)

Let's go!

EDIT: I'm just trying to make educated guesses based on what you guys are telling me so you can learn a little, but nothing I say is a substitute for actual medical advice from a doctor.
Weed
would you rather fight 50 duck sized horses or 1 horse sized duck?
Yasen Baka
How brutal is medical school? As someone who plans to work in a medical field in the future, do you have any advice for medical school?
Cyclohexane
how do I stop falling asleep in class
Sal32
How to heal a broken heart
Tanzklaue
does an apple a day really keep the doctor away?
Charles445
when I look at OT I lose feeling in my right foot, is that normal
silmarilen
what was your experience with your first year?
Noobita
iv'e been bitten by a gay fish and turned into a hobbit, what should i do kanye?
ivan
x
kouzuki_karen
why can't I sleep for long?
Trash Boat
is laughing benefitial for your heart?
Topic Starter
Kanye West

bewaredrev wrote:

would you rather fight 50 duck sized horses or 1 horse sized duck?
Horses are really strong man, even a duck sized one would do some serious damage! So I would pick the horse sized duck.

MetalGearSnake wrote:

How brutal is medical school? As someone who plans to work in a medical field in the future, do you have any advice for medical school?