forum

why do you like what you like?

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
sametdze
For example, if you like dresses, explain why you like dresses here. The reason to why I like trains is because of how fast they go, and the sounds they make. E tu?
Rezq Gokou
Art, because I can't express my emotion and feelings with my face and behavior. And it's the only way I express myself. I'm not talented, but I'm willing to learn. And thanks to Kenshi Yonezu for showing me the beauty of expressing with art.
I AM VERY SMART
Math because I'm a scientologist I like complex things
sshix_
books cuz i like the smell of it
lostsilver
art and animation! reason is, art has been something i've loved since i was young, so i started drawing as i got older, and look at how far i've come! i've always wanted to start my own tv series with my ocs, and my family and friends say that i'd definitely be able to do that! art is something i love to do, and so many others do as well! one of my friends is an artist, but with the coming of ai art, they kinda stopped drawing... but they still draw from time to time! so uhm... yea! that's my reason :>
Wimpy Cursed
Coffee because I like the dopamine boost
Kaaruumii

eeriepump wrote:

art and animation! reason is, art has been something i've loved since i was young, so i started drawing as i got older, and look at how far i've come! i've always wanted to start my own tv series with my ocs, and my family and friends say that i'd definitely be able to do that! art is something i love to do, and so many others do as well! one of my friends is an artist, but with the coming of ai art, they kinda stopped drawing... but they still draw from time to time! so uhm... yea! that's my reason :>