Life on Venus - What Lies Beneath

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on 20 ноября 2021 г. at 19:31:36

Artist: Life on Venus
Title: What Lies Beneath
Tags: gazpriest odes to the void piroshki maruoko delette aishiteiru- shoegaze dream pop dreampop rock english departure
BPM: 67
Filesize: 7939kb
Play Time: 03:49
Difficulties Available:
  1. aishiteiru's Hard (2,77 stars, 374 notes)
  2. Maruoko's Insane (3,48 stars, 522 notes)
  3. Under the Foggy Night (4,15 stars, 625 notes)

Download: Life on Venus - What Lies Beneath
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing

Other cool set for Life on Venus

Собрались как то играть в карты москаль, хохол и перец ...

Special thanks to:
BN's Mirash and Cris- and other people which helped me with upgrading this map

Hard by aishiteiru-

Light insane by Delette

Hitsounds by piroshki and ме


VK group
Please sign in to reply.

New reply