forum

Looking for girlfriend

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
T3ars_old
My name is T3ars, also known as Ooze or The Silver Surfer.

Im new to the osu community... I want to learn how to talk to women.. Lets talk about it in this thread..
worst fl player
I'm mixed gender but surely we can work something out
Topic Starter
T3ars_old
I prefer to not hang out with Gyragenders or Levigenders so if you're not one of those we could easily talk more..

Also i want advice on how to talk to women.. Im am very shy and get stressed when the opportunity arises..
johnmedina999
Play talk more
worst fl player
Wow I see how it is. Fucking going back to the day when black people cant sit on a seat. Is this how people treat trannies now
Topic Starter
T3ars_old
@johnmedina999 when a girl initiates conversation with me my entire body freezes, i cannot move.. It's like a spell has been cast on me.. This is something i seriously want help with.. Thanks!

@L-a-m-e-y [ B ] I have nothing against trannies.. And back in the day black people could sit on seats, they just couldnt sit on the same as whites.. I respect you.

EDIT: I do also accept PM's with advice if you do not want to post.. Thanks
Dawns
Please post a list of your likeable traits so our resident Girl Gamers know what they're working with
Topic Starter
T3ars_old
Posting my likeable traits was hard but i came up with a list that describes some of my traits, also made one of my hobbies so you know what i do / like.

Likeable traits:
- Social
- Friendly
- Genuine
- I don't judge
- I am positive
- I don't lie
- I smile and laugh

My hobies / what i do:
- Programming (Studying computer science right now)
- I play electric bass
- Games, I'm good at CS:GO
- Books, mainly physics, programming or math
- Hanging with friends, sometimes go out drinking and being social with new people
- Really like coffee
johnmedina999
I, I, I, I, I.

What do you do to help others? Relationships are not just about yourself, you know.
Topic Starter