forum

I am conducting a study

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
abraker
Latest data shows that OT recently has experienced what is called a "Quality Depression". These events happen once every year or two normally with the arrival of a new OT denizen who thinks they can shitpost to their heart's desire. However, there is no new OT denizens who decided to open the floodgates recently, instead the old ones have opened them. Those individuals have been identified and are brought up around in the scientific community quiet a lot recently. It is believed these denizens have contracted a variant of a shitposting viral strand called Trashipitus-B. However, it is still unknown who is patient zero, but it is hypothesized that the OT community was infected long before it manifested and that an individual named Stefan carried the immunity against such pathogens kept them in check.

As a fellow researcher I need to take some samples and return them to the lab. I also would like to ask the following question to these individuals:

* DJ Enetro
* roshan117
* Canadian Baka
* Meah

What is you motivation for writing whatever pops in your mind even if it is so horrible it can poison others?

Now, it's not the end of the world. While this is the worst case outbreak in the recorded OT history, we are have the task force on standby to take care of this whenever it breaks out. I hope everyone has a safe thread!

Oh btw, thanks kai for filling in the climate neus while I do this research, much appreciated!
Meah
As the clock strikes at 12, an unknown force possesses me. I seriously have no idea what's happening. As I wake up, I visit OT and shit happened with my name tainted. No memories at all, I don't know what's happening within me. Please help me :c
Railey2
I am rank 500k and I can play HR with my eyes closed, every1
Meah
I am rank 43k std and I can't play while eating.

Btw, why u no ask blitz too :x Im triggered
Blitzfrog
No 1 blames de Cutie
johnmedina999