forum

deadmau5 ft. Gerard Way - Professional Griefers (Radio Edit)

posted
Total Posts
show more
Atsuro
Hi! From my queue
Only suggestions, feel free to ignore them as i am new to this modding thing :?

Easy
  1. 01:04:428 (1,2) - Add whistle to 1, and move the whistle from two to the end of the slider
  2. 02:46:616 (3,4) - ^
  3. 00:10:053 (2) - Remove the clap from the tick?
Normal
  1. 00:10:053 (3) - Remove clap
    Couldn't find more
Hard
  1. 02:57:280 (3) - Replace this with circles, i think it can be confusing to hard players (it was for me)
  2. 02:08:413 (3,4) - Make a triple here?
  3. 02:45:210 (1,3) - Stack better
  4. 00:43:803 (2,4) - ^
  5. 01:54:116 (4) - Add whistle
    Nice diff!
Sorry for the short mod, but i think this is enough to pay my debt :o
Good mapset! :)
Topic Starter
Cerulean Veyron

atsuro0 wrote:

Hi! From my queue
Only suggestions, feel free to ignore them as i am new to this modding thing :? Okay, i won't expect you much for that :)

Easy
  1. 01:04:428 (1,2) - Add whistle to 1, and move the whistle from two to the end of the slider Okay
  2. 02:46:616 (3,4) - ^ Okay
  3. 00:10:053 (2) - Remove the clap from the tick? owps, nice catch!
Normal
  1. 00:10:053 (3) - Remove clap Okay
    Couldn't find more That's fine
Hard
  1. 02:57:280 (3) - Replace this with circles, i think it can be confusing to hard players (it was for me) Okay
  2. 02:08:413 (3,4) - Make a triple here? I think it doesn't need a triplet here, 'cause i use them on two new tracks each.
  3. 02:45:210 (1,3) - Stack better Okay
  4. 00:43:803 (2,4) - ^ Okay
  5. 01:54:116 (4) - Add whistle Okay
    Nice diff! Not really ;_;
Sorry for the short mod, but i think this is enough to pay my debt :o That's okay, at least it's useful! :3
Good mapset! :)
Thanks for an almost-hitsound-mod, Atsuro~
Xiaolin
[General]
  1. Add ''Mix'' into the title because most all the new ranked nightcore maps have ''Mix'' in the title
    [Easy]
    1. 00:19:428 - Add note ?