forum

Who is your motivator for CTB?

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
CatzerTM
Straight forward question, who really motivated you into continuing to playing/mapping ctb. for me it was Nit0ri,Back then i would say we were fairly similar in skills i'd often try to keep up with the pace of his improvement as he was really improving a lot faster than me, it kept determined to try. he had gotten a 300pp play way before i did so i tried to get one myself and i eventually did. too bad he had stopped playing. i see him online is now and then .-.
Kitsuka
They're not really motivators, since I never talked to them when I started playing CTB, but Sternenstab and Axiaan were people that inspired me to SS farm. They unintentionally motivated me to get as much SS ranks as them. I'm far from them though. x)
Axiaan

Kitsuka wrote:

Sternenstab and Axiaan were people that inspired me

what

Btw for me there are also SS farmers, like me: PakaChan, Lavanville, Rumm, NanaTsubasa etc.
And for skill, Rantanzyon.
Lunyfreya
13187berlin & Vlady_idk & KawaiiCxncer for the motivation to make a 100% accuracy account.

13187berlin & Disco-Master they are my gods! xD My motivation for everything!:D
Nikolai
jussi, tuomas and miika real motivators
azubbang
tbh it's catzer not even tryna be sappy or anything, I don't poke around the forums too often (but I'd really like to start) and I see him pop up a bunch which is how I got to see him first, then I saw that he was pretty high ranked off of only nomod plays and that's really cool I think. I haven't tried learning mods and I feel like I should soon but he reminds me that there's no rush to learn mods, just keep playing whatever's fun and I appreciate that
Zephirine
w
Novoids
myself.
GIGACHAD
Motivation for playing: