community forum

#2 osu! World Cup (Team vs) [Korea wins]

posted
Total Posts
1,966
show more
Hanyuu-chan
I talked to Taiwan's captain and we decide to do the following change:

Group G: Taiwan vs Sweden 19th, 18:00(GMT+8)/11:00(GMT+1)

is now

Group G: Taiwan vs Sweden 26th, 20:30(GMT+8)/13:30(GMT+1)
Saya-Honmei

Hanyuu-chan wrote:

I talked to Taiwan's captain and we decide to do the following change:

Group G: Taiwan vs Sweden 19th, 18:00(GMT+8)/11:00(GMT+1)

is now

Group G: Taiwan vs Sweden 26th, 20:30(GMT+8)/13:30(GMT+1)
↑ yes
nVidi4x
Chile vs France

Saturday (today) 19:00(GMT-3)/ 23:00(GMT+1)
YodaSnipe
Btw, the team for Canada still hasn't been updated on the main page.
NatsumeRin
sorry but i'm not able to do this, you have to wait for farto to update that.
Cyclohexane
I wonder how France is going to sort their team out.
If it was for me since we have _LRJ_, galvenize, XPJ38 and Sushi in the finals of the French tournament we should just get those 4 players as regular players (if they accept, ofc) and then just get Kanna and Mustaash as backups, I don't know...
Nobody seems to want the place of captain though and that IS a problem...
Anyway I hope you guys get a final team up, quickly.

I imagine not having a 3rd regular player is a problem, if either Fartownik or NatsumeRin would give us insight about that...

(This is probably something I would've been better off saying in #french but guess what I can't go on osu! atm)
-Lennox-
Please remove Rukarioman from our Team. He don't want to play >.< And put novaaa into the player list.
GladiOol
Feels like World Cup 2010 all over again for the french team /o/
Cyclohexane

GladiOol wrote:

Feels like World Cup 2010 all over again for the french team /o/
aaaaaaaaaaaaaah

True though
Flute
Flute
mochi
fluteさんつええ
Mismagius
Holy shit Japan.
NatsumeRin
what the
Musty
@Mr_Color, i think, i can be in the back-ups or in the 4 players.
Anticloud
...absolutely godlike
Mismagius
can we still change players? fumi-chan got her tablet back and is willing to play in k3nsh1n's place.
NatsumeRin
you can freely change your team members until your first match begin.
CXu
Soooo, both Norway and Poland lacks players today, and neither of the team captains are present. Actually, only AHD and I seem to be online at this time for Norway, and rEdo for Poland. I talked with rEdo, and we think it's best to postpone our match to the next saturday, at the same time. Hopefully this is allowed even when not all the players have explicitly agreed to this, and the team captains haven't discussed this.... Or something like that =w=

rEdo cuz he's probably weird and don't want to increase his post count again:
http://puu.sh/8VJA
Mismagius
Awoken made NL win
show more
Please sign in to reply.

New reply