Hello there!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
FunkyTofu
Hi, I'm new to the game!
Btw I'm from PH not Japanese, never been to JP either. I was using a VPN when I
registered and now I'm stuck with this flag ><
I like watching anime and reading manga, and I especially LOVE listening to anime songs,
Jpop and Kpop so I'm excited to find this game!! I haven't played that many songs yet but
I think I'm slowly getting the hang of it!
Lyawi
Hello and welcome!

Actually, you can change your flag. You just have to contact the support via accounts@ppy.sh for it and don't forget to include a solid proof of residency. ;) You may have to wait a few days, so please have some patience.
-shig-
Ayyylmao nice to meet you fellow PH player but is stuck with a JP flag (hope you get to change that soon, if you want to lmao), and welcome to osu!

Clicking circles can be addicting, good luck :p
Topic Starter
FunkyTofu

Lyawi wrote:

Hello and welcome!

Actually, you can change your flag. You just have to contact the support via accounts@ppy.sh for it and don't forget to include a solid proof of residency. ;) You may have to wait a few days, so please have some patience.
Is an ID with my address okay? And are there any consequences if I don't change my location?
I don't think I'm comfortable sending out my personal info ><

-shig- wrote:

Ayyylmao nice to meet you fellow PH player but is stuck with a JP flag (hope you get to change that soon, if you want to lmao), and welcome to osu!

Clicking circles can be addicting, good luck :p
Aaayyye fam lol
Yep, this game is totally lit!! I can't believe I'll be spending my free time clicking circles lmao
Sandy Hoey
The best thing to do is to send a picture of your passport next to something that shows your username. People could just lie about their address to change their location otherwise. But ID is good

And welcome to the club! Well, its not really a club so much as a bunch of sad, addicted, losers. But welcome anyways xD
Lyawi

FunkyTofu wrote: