posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Duoprism
Topic Starter
Duoprism
Bumping over the regulations thread.
Exile_NX
>If for some reason you cannot hold a match before this time then, please post here saying so with your reason.

I can't... because it will be 4:00 and I'll sleep in that time>_<
shinn_old
Woah! That's late ;_;

I might not be in Hong Kong at that time, so I might not be able to compete. I'm leaving this Wens to Cambodia.

No, I don't have a laptop yet.

EDIT: Ack! Lol. Must finish by tomorrow.
Echo
@exile: it says by, not at
Topic Starter
Duoprism
Changed the wording so it's even MOAR clear than before. <_<
Topic Starter
Duoprism
RAWR
Rolled
Kai and I are on pretty often.. but I am not good with dates. Any time where Me + Kai + Reikin all on IRC = no? :(

btw, I predict 2/10 of those ama groups will get together to play.
P-Drogan
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
Slain087
Uh... I'm not certain of +10:00 time, but at -10:00 time, I'm generally available from 2:00 PM to 10:00 PM, so would that make it 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM?
GSGold
I am generally available during most of the day, but my willingness to play Osu varies. Here is my contact information again for people of group 9:

AIM: vegetarianentree
MSN/Email: gsgold at gmail dot com
I'm also in an IRC channel regularly, #melee on dynastynet, if for some reason the first two aren't viable contact methods. (And if email is not a viable contact method, well, I just can't help you there man.)
RemmyX25
awp and co.:

I see you guys on IRC alot so feel free to shout to me if you need me.
If not, my AIM is the same as my user name (RemmyX25), or send me an e-mail ([url=mailto:systemadminremmy@gmail.com]systemadminremmy@gmail.com[/url]. If worse comes to worse, just PM me the time. I usually work mornings so an evening or late afternoon time is best.
anonymous_old
Gah! Mehhhh vs. Burai!?!?!!
the **** ... :cry: :o
well my time huh, between 6pm - 12am (GMT -3) :P
Exile_NX