Your first video game in general?

posted
Total Posts
show more
Chemmie
Gran Turismo on a PS2.
I was 5 back then.
Ynotdat
My first game was ocarina of time, my mom actually played it while she was pregnant with me lol.

I remember getting into kokiri forest and moving around for the first time, asking my mom if i was playing as peter pan, and funnily enough, i didn't ask any questions about how to play the game or anything, once i knew the controls, i just started playing and playing, and i loved it to death

thank u mom
Diablo65
new super mario bros wii was my first
thyme_old_1
i'm quite unsure whether it's runescape or command and conquer red alert 3
J Vtol
super mario sunshine for the gamecube

still one of my favorites today
Totoryu
Bomberman for the n64. I still have no clue how the game looks anymore because it has been so long and I never bothered to check it again lol

might check it out today
Taaat
It's probably Pokemon Soul Silver on DSi or ben 10 on the PsP
Frezmo_old
Probably one of the old Pokémon games on DS, I can't remember exactly which one.
Aoi Boii_DELETED
My first ever game that I've played... Need For Speed: Carbon. Really exciting!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Age of Empire I

(better than AOE II)
Kai no Kitsune
I think it's Prehistorik II. it's an old dos or under-dos game, i can't remember correctly. But what i remember is playing it as a kid with my parents in my very old computer. That moment is basically what introduced me into gaming world in general.
Arachnid
Tetris :')
SunriseAbsence
Doom2\Quake and Crusaders of Might and Magic.
Heist
Street Fighter EX plus alpha on ps2 back in 2008
AniViRus
Need For Speed: Underground 2 (PS2) Remember that day 15 years ago like it was yesterday!
Paku-
Super Mario Bros. on a pirated multigame cart owo
Aesthete
Mine was Snake on Nokia 3310 I think.
Tranquilmonia