forum

Hello

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
dajagl_old
Hello, osu!

It's been a while, four years in fact. I started osu! about seven years ago as buraimaster1234 (or burai for short). Apparently, I am remembered now for my burai sliders, haha. I used to be a BAT member, and I believe that I made a lot of people angry at me for my "nazi modding." I sincerely regret it, and I am sorry to all for the irritation it may have caused. Anyway, I retired from that and eventually fell away from osu! to pursue classical music as a viola performance major. Then I fell away from that, and now I am studying mathematics. It appears that things have really changed since I've been gone (I have changed a lot, too). Standards of playing have gone WAY up (heck, I remember when I rivaled for the #1 spot of Saturos and Cyclone) and there's a new [Extreme] difficulty, which is just crazy.

Anyway, for those who don't know me, here's a little bit about myself:
  • I am a Christian.
    dajagl stands for Daniel James -last-name-.
    I live in the US of A.
    My heart bleeds for Israel.
    I created a website devoted to my studies of Scripture and mathematics, which I pray that all who read it will be blessed.
I hope to delight the osu! community with some new late-burai-style beatmaps. ;)
Bweh
Mr James,

I find your approach and gentle and much welcome here. However, such introductions—or re-introductions—belong in 8 . While I haven't been around long enough to have ever heard of you, I hope you have a good time somewhere around here.

Moved to Introductions.
Topic Starter
dajagl_old

Brian OA wrote:

Mr James,

I find your approach and gentle and much welcome here. However, such introductions—or re-introductions—belong in 8 . While I haven't been around long enough to have ever heard of you, I hope you have a good time somewhere around here.

Moved to Introductions.
Hi, I prefer Daniel, dajagl, or burai, but I guess Mr. James is okay.