Alice Schach and the Magic Orchestra - Chocolat...

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Tuesday 21 November 2023 at 23:20:18

Artist: Alice Schach and the Magic Orchestra
Title: Chocolate Missile
Source: Cytus II
Tags: Rhythm Video Game Deemo Alician Conlang Constructed Language Rayark Inc. Inc Cytus II 2 Shahha to Mahou no Gakudan The Reminiscent Biblioteca アリス語 anfeargorm ABSOLUTE EPIC 4
BPM: 175
Filesize: 4873kb
Play Time: 02:51
Difficulties Available:
  1. The Magic Expert (5.44 stars, 513 notes)
  2. The Magic Hard (3.5 stars, 354 notes)
  3. The Magic Insane (4.44 stars, 446 notes)
  4. The Magic Normal (2.32 stars, 239 notes)
Download: Alice Schach and the Magic Orchestra - Chocolate Missile
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
first map!!!


Please sign in to reply.

New reply