forum

What's up people! :D

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
-Light -
I've been here a while (kinda) but i never lurked on the forums till recently! So Hi, my name is Jacob otherwise known as Light.

Like recently stated i've been here a while (7 months) but i only made the account that time ago and didn't really play (if you look at my history) i pretty much actually started playing in august so i guess you could say im new to osu but not really that new!

My Dream is by next year to be able to play for the United States of America in the Osu! World Cup. so i'll be practicing till then!

I am also learning about making beatmaps so any help there would also be nice

What i like: Osu! Anime (pretty much an otaku) Music (its my major in college) Vocaloids! although that kinda falls under otaku and music ummm theres a lot i like!

What I dislike: Jumps, people who are stuck up (i'm a friendly person) and not much else!

I pretty much only speak english (curse of being an American) but i understand some spanish and can speak some japanese still learning though (benefit of being japanese and mexican in other words i'm a japamexican!) Nice to meet you people!
Nathanael
What a colorful introduction! *^*
Looks like you'll be able to get along with others based from your likings.

But anyway, welcome to the forums! Try to participate in some discussions around here. ;)
Rio-

-Light - wrote:

My Dream is by next year to be able to play for the United States of America in the Osu! World Cup. so i'll be practicing till then!
Same as Me then, representing Indonesia.... *hueheh

Anyway, Welcome!~ ^^
PearlescentMoon

-Light - wrote:

What I dislike: Jumps, people who are stuck up (i'm a friendly person) and not much else!
Welcome to the forums!
I agree with you on that one, I hate rude people and I love to be kind ~(^_^)~

Happy Gaming! :)
WillTai
Woah, colourful intro :D Welcome to the osu! forums :3

I'd be awesome to see you in OWC, I'll keep a note on the name -Light- :3