New here, so hai.

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Cye_old
Do I have to do this?
Oh well..

Ohai everyone!

I'm Cye and yes, that's my real name aswell. It is actually pronounced as "Kai-ee", which I assume you guys didn't know. :P
Well, I just started playing this game, and I've like been playing a few songs which I like. I found this game through a friend, who suprisingly doesn't even play this game, yet knows alot about it.
Hmm.. Well, so far I can say, that the game is quite hard. I tried Normal or Hard once, and it was impossible. :3

So.. something about me.. Well, I'm from Sweden, and funny thing is that my name isn't Swedish, even if my parents are both from Sweden. Weird.
Apart from that, my interests is to watch Anime, and I'm a Gamer. I play lots of games, or I did.. But yeah..
Uhm.. I'm really shy actually, and not the funniest guy to talk to, as I usually make a fool out of myself without noticing it.

So, yeah, this is my introduction, and I hope I'll have a good time.
Take care, and thanks! :)
XPJ38

Cye wrote:

I'm Cye and yes, that's my real name aswell. It is actually pronounced as "Kai-ee", which I assume you guys didn't know. :P
That's interesting. Is it the Swedish pronounciation? At first, I was pronoucing it like "sea" haha
Don't worry about the game difficulty, it's always hard at the beginning but the skill curve goes up quite quickly. Soon you'll be able to pass Insane maps :P
Anyway, welcome to the forums!
deadbeat
trust in Saten to guide and lead your people \:D/

anyway, welcome to osu!. let me know if you need help with anything, or maybe just ask in the #help channel :)
Topic Starter
Cye_old
XPJ38: Thank you very much! :)
The name isn't Swedish, well, it shouldn't be. :P So, I don't think it's the Swedish pronounciation of my name nor that there is a Swedish pronouncaition either. People who tried to read my name, usually went by "Sai". :)

deadbeat: Not really sure who Saten is, but thanks! :D
Zalaria