forum

GhostX

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
foulcoon
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
lukewarmholiday
Ehh I'll play
adam2046
I really can't tell if this is an MMO (well I mean the usual kind), seriously at first glance I can't find anything on the site indicating that besides the gameplay trailer and even then it's because there's more than one person and that's it, so either the trailer sucks (which it kinda does since it only shows fighting (which is really boring for a trailer when it's the same thing over and over)) or this is really damn original.
If it is, I'd most probably play this if it would run on my laptop (which chances are it doesn't...)

Is there no long range in this? So it's all beat 'em up gameplay (I <3 Dynasty Warriors so I wouldn't complain anyway.)
But I started playing Shin Megami Tensei: Imagine a like a week ago, I'd rather not play if it is an MMO.

Do you guys play anything for more than a couple of months?

Edit: eh, I'll DL anyway if it's way more fun than Mega Ten (which is quite empty anyway and lag made it hard sometimes) I'll play it instead.
Zerostarry
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
Ivalset
Well.

Super Synchro
The grind in this is horrendous if you play it like a normal MMO. The system is some kind of deal called Super Synchro, where everyday at 9am CST, you get 5x exp and item drops, until you finish your portion of SS. Generally, this is about 50k experience points, I think it slightly increases as you get higher in level.

When you first start a character, you're under Super Synchro, so the exp from killing seems pretty normal. Once you run out, you will get about 20-30 exp per mob (you get experience as you deal damage, not for killing).