forum

Mafia Mod Queue

posted
Total Posts
show more
Sakura
Yeah i can run another 100OJ mafia 8p or 12p featuring DLC chars and cards.
Or another touhou upick.
Or just a normal game.
Just let me know

Edit: I decided to just make the thread instead of waiting here, easier to see who wants to play that way.
GuyInFreezer
So all we need is a sephi. Cool.
fartownik

GuyInFreezer wrote:

So all we need is a sephi. Cool.
:roll:
Hika
Someone bring RB back and I'm /in for any game here.
I've been reading over the Mafia that Kanye hosted a while ago and that stuff was great
AutoMedic
nobody told me there was an ongoing game fuuuuuuuuck
Zexion
Same here, and I just started playing 100% Orange Juice on Steam and then this happens. Which means I would have enjoyed the game a lot more.

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Sakura
I started it to see how many ppl it would get, i didn't expect it to actually fully fill, but it's nice to know we have enough players for games again.
Navizel
Had exams last week so I didn't join. Was only lurking orz
Birdy
well shit

fuck

so much for posting "I'm up".
Setsuen
I wasn't informed of this. Shocking
Topic Starter
Amianki
I'll host a 9p if people want a second game going.
Hika
I'd be down but depends on setup
Topic Starter
Amianki
Hika
/in
Drezi
oh hey

i'm up for a game too
Birdy
Yes please.
Sephibro
uhm
Nyquill
Cbot wanna purge the current queue and start fresh.
Topic Starter
Amianki
I think I'll do the same thing I did when we had a ton of old games and just poke people to see if they still want to have them in the queue. All the links are there this time, so...
Sakura
Well mine's already running so you can remove it from the queue portion of it.
I'll queue another OJ mafia, but if i do that right now it'd be right after this one so i'll wait a bit.
Nyquill
I want to queue a SEXY bemani private gakuen mafia to replace whatever I had queued before. It'll just be a normal flavored 11p game.
Hika
q ur mum kids
Nyquill