forum

OT!Therapy

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Stomiks
Notice
Hello, I am Stomiks, and I'm a therapist with a recent master's degree. I'm your go-to-guy for therapy sessions. Go ahead and tell me about your problems, issues, or vent about stuff. I will answer you as best as I can.
Therapist's responses may or may not be factually correct and/or aligned with society's morals.
FAQs:

1. How much will it cost for a therapy session?
ㅤAbsolutely free. Employers claim that I need real experience in order to get hired by them.

2. What kind of therapy do you provide?
ㅤ The "You tell me stuff and I make you feel better." kind.

3. How will I know if you're a good fit?
ㅤ I will adapt myself to your responses and your current emotions during therapy. Guaranteeing a successful therapy session.
Apraxye
My issue is this dude named Cerno. Mind giving some advice on how to plan a murder?
abraker
My issues are too complicated to solve by regular means. I require something greater than a therapist.
z0z
ehhhh
Topic Starter
Stomiks

Puck- wrote:

My issue is this dude named Cerno. Mind giving some advice on how to plan a murder?
First of all, you should remove any tracks that could trace you to his murder. Make it seem like he just disappeared. Don't let anyone know that you were with him prior to his death. If it's possible to lead him into a location where no one would go, then that's ideal. If not, follow him and pick a good place and time to commit the murder.

For the murder to be quick and easy, you should kill him in the fastest way possible. It's better to strike in the vital parts of his body, like his head, carotid arteries, or any major organ that's important to the function of human life. Also, be sure to not leave any evidence that you killed him. Don't get any bruises or cuts, wear gloves during the murder, and don't leave any of your personal items on the crime scene.