forum

Beatmap-Packs and Skin's [Denied]

posted
Total Posts
This is a feature request. Feature requests can be voted up by supporters.
Current Priority: +0
Topic Starter
psyclone
Hello there!

I'm new to this game and I have to say: It's harder to play than I thought, but it's a good alternative to StepMania (which I play too).
Anyways, the mainreason I post here, is to suggest some things regarding Beatmap-Packs and Skin's.

Regarding Beatmappacks:
The packs that I can download from this page, are kinda random! I found some Animethemed Beatmappacks, but there aren't much Beatmaps in them. What I try to say is, can't you pack them in specific categories, like Anime, Pop, Games etc. etc. . I know this would be alot of work, but well, it's just a suggestion, think about it.=)

Regarding Skins:
I saw the forumsection for Skins and it's kinda "unorganized". How about making a button for the Skins (like the Beatmapsbutton on the mainpage) ? So you can see all the skins at once, with pictures etc. etc. . And for the commenting, there's still the forumsection for the Skins!

Well, just 2 suggestions. It would be nice if you think about it.
The rest of the Osu! forums, page and game is nice. =) Good work there.=)

(btw.,sorry for my bad english, it's not my first language!)
(and I hope this is the right section for suggestions, if not, please move it^_^)
greetingz,
psyclone
Jarby

psyclone wrote:

Regarding Skins:
I saw the forumsection for Skins and it's kinda "unorganized". How about making a button for the Skins (like the Beatmapsbutton on the mainpage) ? So you can see all the skins at once, with pictures etc. etc. . And for the commenting, there's still the forumsection for the Skins!
Check the spoilerbox here.
ziin

psyclone wrote:

Regarding Beatmappacks:
The packs that I can download from this page, are kinda random!
1) it's easier to upload a list of newly ranked songs without organizing them