forum

OH HEY GUYS c:

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
maboroshi-byaku
O HAI DER. I LIKE ICE CREAM.

I ish the prince (of hats), maboroshi-byaku c:

I combined Maboroshi ([google:b7bf8]Chimera[/google:b7bf8]) with Byaku ([google:b7bf8]Byakuran[/google:b7bf8]-- my first roleplay character) to get my name. :D

I suck at Osu! but it's a fun pasttime-- I'm not trying to compete for ranks or anything! ^^;
ANYWHOZ~

I can haz aice kreme? <3
AmayariX
i has no ice cream

i do have touhou :3 welcome, im new to Osu also :D *glomps*
maal

maboroshi-byaku wrote:

I combined Maboroshi ([google:06eb2]Chimera[/google:06eb2]) with Byaku ([google:06eb2]Byakuran[/google:06eb2]-- my first roleplay character) to get my name. :D

I suck at Osu! but it's a fun pasttime-- I'm not trying to compete for ranks or anything! ^^;
ANYWHOZ~

I can haz aice kreme? <3

* osu! Not Osu!. peppy has a fetish for lower case. Anywho, welcome to osu! hope you enjoy your stay and the community ^^
Topic Starter
maboroshi-byaku

AmayariX wrote:

i has no ice cream

i do have touhou :3 welcome, im new to Osu also :D *glomps*
:ccc

NO ICE CREAM?!

Oh hai c: I just suck, not exactly new. -only new to da forums- ._.
Topic Starter
maboroshi-byaku

Emaal wrote:

maboroshi-byaku wrote:

I combined Maboroshi ([google:03804]Chimera[/google:03804]) with Byaku ([google:03804]Byakuran[/google:03804]-- my first roleplay character) to get my name. :D

ANYWHOZ~

I can haz aice kreme? <3

* osu! Not Osu!. peppy has a fetish for lower case. Anywho, welcome to osu! hope you enjoy your stay and the community ^^

:DD

Soooorryyyy!!! DDDD: -osu! okee, den- c:

And sankyuu! c:
dNextGen
hi
dkun
I actually had to sit up from my desk to read that small font you have there. But then again, downsides of having a big monitor. :X

Welcome to osu!. I sincerely hope you enjoy your stay. :)
mekadon_old
Welcome! I hope you wont get boring to this game and eventually abandon it as some did.