forum

Hello

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
M a h o u
I started playing osumania 4k recently because my friend Zyph wanted me to get into the game. I thought I'd say hello to the rest of the community since I'm really starting to enjoy what it has to offer. Hopefully I'll get to play more games with you guys. I'm also kind of interested in getting a tablet for Christmas because osu standard looks like a lot of fun. Any suggestions from you experienced players? Thanks. :D
Annadine
I also know this game from a friend :>
Mania is cool, but I can't really play anything above 4k :lol: 7k is too trickyy for me.
Also, I think before you buy a tablet, you should try to play std with a mouse for a little bit. So that when you -finally- have a tablet, at least you already know the basic knowledge of how to play osu!, like the tapping style that suits you or the kind of maps that you like to play.
But yeah I think tablet does make osu! feels easier >:D
Welcome to the forums and enjoy osu!~
Zafufu

M a h o u wrote:

I started playing osumania 4k recently because my friend Zyph wanted me to get into the game. I thought I'd say hello to the rest of the community since I'm really starting to enjoy what it has to offer. Hopefully I'll get to play more games with you guys. I'm also kind of interested in getting a tablet for Christmas because osu standard looks like a lot of fun. Any suggestions from you experienced players? Thanks. :D