You're not allowed to pick 2 maps that are from the same mod pool twice in a row but you can pick 2 different mod maps in a row. So as long as it's not the same mod as your last pick you're free to pick it (with the exception of the map being banned and yes you can pick freemod after hidden or hardrock).
Phobos wrote:Can I get a rule clarification? Are we not allowed to pick 2 of the same mod in a row, or 2 of any mod in a row?
The wording is a little unclear and we had a small argument about it in our last match.
I changed the wording on the original post, I hope it's clearer and easier to understand now.