posted
Total Posts
show more
Norb

Melt3dCheeze wrote:

mfw you need a closed bracket http://puu.sh/ivv0l/1b952d35d4.png
wow, how come no one else noticed
domSaur
there actually is(at the Scores/Beatmap Listing or just the front of this thread)

it didn't make cut up there i guess
Topic Starter
Kuki
nigga damn
Secretpipe
I may ask some QATs maybe about the Hard diff because SV is way too high at some moments and it can be a case of spread unrank maybe lol
Topic Starter
Kuki
yeah true, also might be unrankable to map dinosaur noises lmao :? :? :?
Yamicchi
[Normal]
00:31:231 (1) - slider end at 00:33:356 maybe? the slider was too short
[Hard]
I really don't know, the slider speed was too fast to recognize (It's okay to retry a few times but it will be annoying for those who wants to FC the 1st time
How about having some sliders before it and increase slider speed everytime?
( Sorry I'm not very good at those )
And I know that you want to have 2 faces of the songs: 1 is the soft and peaceful Piano, 2 is the anger and fear of the Dinosours, but I think they are not suitable for mapping like these :D
Anyway, good luck ranking this map :)
Squichu
this map is a great idea! :D I like it.
anyway, here's my m4m part -

General -
  1. Normalsaur and Hardasaurus sound.. well.. off. How about using 'Herbivore' and 'Carnivore' instead?
    Makes sense and it's actual words. And they still make clear which difficulty is is. Just a suggestion, tho. \o/
  2. hitsound volume is too loud for some parts, might be better to decrease it and add hitsounds. then you have a little more variety for the sounds, too. O:
    Oh, and sliderslide doesn't match the piano, imo. Consider silencing it?
Normalsaur -
  1. check AIMod for unsnapped objects - http://puu.sh/iAYFL.png
  2. 00:05:014 (1,2,3) - you could refine the triangle pattern a little. O: (since the sounds are all the same.)