forum

Hello kind of new and have a question?

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Heat1
Hello all so um yea i started playing like a month ago and I've finally become frustrated enough from how bad i am, so I've decided to seek help in any way I can. With that being said I was just curious if a mouse like the razor deathlader would improve my game play? Since currently im using a 5$ mouse from walmart. Regardless its nice to be apart of the community and I hope to learn alot here :)
deadbeat
doomsday got to rank #1 overall back in 2009 with mouse that was about £3. so yeah, that was funny. for the most part, use what you feel comfortable using.
also obligatory welcome
Gumpy
I'd much rather have a 5$ mouse than a Razer Deathadder.

Welcome to here.
Tamanegi-K
I myself use a pretty cheap mouse, can't remember the price though.
Maybe if the mouse's base is affecting your gameplay, it's time to get a new mouse.

Oh and welcome to the forums!
[Bystander]
Hello Heat1! Welcome to the forums.

Gumpyyy wrote:

I'd much rather have a 5$ mouse than a Razer Deathadder.
I really like my Deathadder
Razer keyboards on the other hand...

Lots of players here would recommend a Logitech G400/G400s optical
There is also a new G402 model but I haven't heard much about it.
Xtrmite
Greetings, welcome to the World of Osu!

Questions have been asked, answers will be given.
Even though loads of people have already answered, I will give my answer anyway for NO REASON! (yaaaaay :D)

It might not even be your mouse. Just try to mess with the sensitivity, and maybe even try some different skins.
Don't worry, it took me 1 month to even do 1 song on Hard (Yes I know I'm slow) and after 2 months I still can't do some Hard songs D:
Just keep playing, and goodluck to you, person known as Heat1.
Topic Starter
Heat1