Fabrical
CLOSED

General queue for consistency / sound representation check

OPEN
CLOSED

Preferences
  1. LN focused maps, ranging from noodles to tech;
  2. Longer maps with a big amount of different patterns / ideas;
  3. Electronic music mostly but im also fine with almost anything as long as its mapped coherently;
  4. I can mod hard maps too but only from the pattern / sound rep. point of view, i cant judge its playability;
  5. 4k only.
Non Preferences
  1. Im not really good at modding dump maps;
  2. Anime and pop music is generally fine but probably wont accept unless its unique in some way;
  3. Wont really accept maps below 4*;
  4. Wont mod full spreads but only one difficulty;
  5. Please dont request jumpstream maps, unless they are in some way creative or unique;
  6. 4k only.
Just link your map along with the artist and song name and a short description of basic concepts you used.
If its a spread please specify which difficulty you want me to mod.
Pyra-san
Hii 1st

beatmapsets/2069167#mania/4329358
*namirin - Darling Dance
hybrid LN-ish, mostly LN vocals and every section have it's own pattern, it's pop but want to try my luck (feel free to reject)

Thank you and goodluck
Worthlessnut9
beatmapsets/2074158#mania/4341553 here is the map. Gl modding

Rivers of Nihil, hollow, js and stream map with one chord section and one ln section
YuEast 2018
ML-ysg
beatmapsets/2073289#mania/4339625

an electronic song

thanks!
shinjibaby
Ice Angel, 5 mins 4k (electronic)
beatmapsets/2083284#mania/4363246
xXMysteryXx_103
Hiii
Camellia - Body F10ating in the Zero Gravity Space
beatmapsets/2024945#mania/4218588
2 difficulty map focused on LN's, jacks and hybrid (the top diff contains more LN's and tech)
(you can mod any diff)
hapen
Lorna Shore - Apotheosis
beatmapsets/2083295#mania/4363265
jumpstream, stream map and chords in two sections....
pashalka
KcHecKa
Topic Starter
Fabrical
ACCEPTED / REJECTED