forum

Personal Art Thread // Taking Requests

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
CandyApplePie
thought itd be a good idea to remake this since i cringe every time i re-read what my original post here was 😭

you can call me candy! im an artist/animator, and these things are pretty much my absolute passion!
most of what i draw is geared towards what im currently interested in (fandoms, oc's, stuff for my friends, etc.) so you're going to be seeing a lot of that coming here.
i also may have a teeny bit of an obsession with a certain little ship i like to draw, very, very often... ^^; so you might see that a lot here as well (get used to me rambling about them as well because dear god i do not shut up once its mentioned 😭)

my art style likes to be inconsistent at times since im always experimenting with different things, but i'll try my best to stick to one style when doing requests!

my current interests as of now are: aot, pikmin, and lobotomy corporation ✨

my requests status is currently open!
Ymir
Your art is so cute, I'm in love with the artstyle.
Personally I don't think it's inconsistent at all, it's got a really nice aesthetic.

A request
I know artists recieve this alot and hate it, but if you're up for it, can you draw (me)?
I'll send you a dm of what I look like if you're okay with it, if not, I'll request something else, like a character.
Topic Starter
CandyApplePie

-Remi wrote:

Personally I don't think it's inconsistent at all, it's got a really nice aesthetic.

A request
I know artists recieve this alot and hate it, but if you're up for it, can you draw (me)?
I'll send you a dm of what I look like if you're okay with it, if not, I'll request something else, like a character.
--

i can totally do that sure :O,
and don't worry lol, im the rare kind of artist that doesnt mind those types of requests (unless if im unmotivated or something)

also thank you <3 ;w; i mostly meant that i tend to change my style quite often since i experiment a lot
OS137