forum

Better late, than never?

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Chirikatori
Hey everyone!
I'm Chirikatori, and I'm 17 years old. To be honest, I have no idea why I haven't posted an introduction before .. But, here it is! :)

So I've been playing osu! for a while, and I'm still an awful. But this isn't the only thing I play. I play other games aswell, such as League of Legends.
I love Anime, so I usually spend most of my time watching some episodes now and then.

So back to osu!. I play this game, everyday. Though, mostly sitting on edit checking out maps. I usually roam around pending beatmaps aswell. I like mapping and modding, even if I'm not good at it, but you'll have to start sometime, right? I just do it for fun though, nothing serious ... yet.

Well this a little about myself, thanks for reading. ;)

Sincerely, Chirikatori.
CsavarNat16
Hello, welcome to the forum! :D
I hope you enjoy your time here. ^^
Let's play together sometime ;)
Knarf
Welcome to the forums!^^

Chirikatori wrote:

So back to osu!. I play this game, everyday. Though, mostly sitting on edit checking out maps. I usually roam around pending beatmaps aswell. I like mapping and modding, even if I'm not good at it, but you'll have to start sometime, right? I just do it for fun though, nothing serious ... yet.
Would you mod my map :) ? I'm a noob in mapping.
Topic Starter
Chirikatori
Thanks guys! :) You're free to chat with me anytime you want if you ever want to play with me. :)

kookookook wrote:

Welcome to the forums!^^

Chirikatori wrote:

I'd love to mod you're map, though just want to clarify that I'm not good.. at all. So don't expect any good mods. xD
Starry-
Hey there Chirikatori! Welcome to the osu! forums! :3/
I map and mod too but I'm really not that good at it either. x3 It's fun though. :3 The only way to get better is to do it more. xP
So yeah, I hope you enjoy your stay~ :3
AmberLynx
Welcome welcome! I love your ava! Hope to see you around ^^
GosiMon
Hi All