forum

Izzay's OCE & Asia Tournament! (3v3/1k-100k)(Regs. CLOSED)

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Izzay

Hello! My name is Izzy, and this is my first time hosting an osu!tournament.

The tournament requirements include living in Oceania or an Asian country, as well as being within the rank boundary of #1,000 - #100,000 (osu!standard).

Unlike many tournaments, there is a smol twist! The twist to this tournament is that each team will be "randomized". Randomized as in, you won't know who your teammates will be until the staff handpicks each player into a team. Since randomizing a team could lead to an unbalanced team, the staff will take it upon themselves to make each team as balanced as possible. Meaning, you will not see a full team of 4 digits competing with a full team of 5 digits. We will also take into consideration with players that have earned badges.

If you are interested to enrol and meet the requirements, please respond to this post with your username, rank (osu!standard), region and country you live in. (If you live in Australia, please specify the state/city you live in for timing purposes)

This is all made for fun, however there is a prize pool (information below)!

Lastly, please check out my Twitch channel! I stream regularly on there and would really appreciate any support!

1. This is an Asia and OCE only, 3v3, #1,000 - #100,000 rank boundary (osu!standard).
  2. Each player will register individually. The tournament staff will be handpicking each player into separate teams to make the teams balanced as possible.
  3. Please join the discord server to complete your registration. All additional tournament information will be announced there. If you do not join the discord a week before the qualifiers stage, your registration will be cancelled and you will be removed from the tournament.
  4. Each team will have 4 players.
  5. When teams are made, each team will make their own team name (before qualifers)