forum

[Banned's GFX thread] - Ask me for anything

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
BicoNico

I'm ban but you may know me under other names across different forums.

I edit images with photoshop/paintai/xara so feel free to ask me anything as i'm trying to improve in every domain I can. (You can leave a comment or PM me)

(I am new to the osu! community and don't know how active the userbase is but in case I get multiple requests I will prioritise the most detailed and intresting ones. > Requests saying "surprise me/do whatever" are so much harder.)
BlauMeow
Hey there!!

So how would I have to do it so that I can get on of those awesome profile pictures? :3
Are there any requirements such as format, size and so on?
I really would like to have a sexy profile pic so ... please I would be overjoyed if you did one for me too!!

Blau ... meow! (still looove that username can't help it :) )
Topic Starter
BicoNico
Format is 128x128 and 85Kb I believe.

I'd apreciate if you chose a base image (usually a caracter) and a shape and possibly more ideas, the more the better!
I'll take care of the rest
Flanster
Better include the images here in a box called "examples". Its better to showcase them in your post rather than an external link.
Coriolis

Resolution or Format: 200x200

Base image: http://images6.fanpop.com/image/photos/ ... 80-718.png

Shape: Square

Text: emblem

Font: The one you use in your avatar Dorito
Topic Starter
BicoNico

Flanster wrote:

Better include the images here in a box called "examples". Its better to showcase them in your post rather than an external link.

Why isn't a imgur fine? Its super hard to update the latest pics on every forum when I can just add pics on a single imgur album
Topic Starter
BicoNico

emblemX wrote:

Here, let me know if you feel like it needs any change

Flanster

BannedDoritos wrote:

Flanster wrote: