forum

Hatsune Miku - Matryoshka

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Meru
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Wednesday, May 09, 2012 at 8:53:22 PM

Artist: Hatsune Miku
Title: Matryoshka
Source: Vocaloid
Tags: nicovideo
BPM: 190
Filesize: 5515kb
Play Time: 02:44
Difficulties Available:
  1. Easy (2.09 stars, 176 notes)
  2. Hard (4.86 stars, 375 notes)
  3. Normal (3.72 stars, 211 notes)
Download: Hatsune Miku - Matryoshka
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
---------------
Don't post anymore, I think I'm gonna grave it, I started don't like this song...
NicoVideo: http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm12132447
Added major changes, please redownload if you already have the beatmap before 05/05/2012

Easy - Complete
Normal - Complete
Hard - Sorry, will fix this soon
My 1st Beatmap
Any help would be appreciated No... I mean literally... I really need mods and much advice since this is my first time o_0

Logs:
- 26/04 Reduce star for easy diff
- 29/04 Add some changes for [Easy]
- 05/05 Use Full Submission, so you must redownload it~ changed the MP3 which has 192kb/s, added new BG and fix some general problems
- 05/05 Fix timing the kiai and add major changes for [Normal]

Guest diff are welcome :x
Mitsuneko
Well, I'm sure 190.00 is a good BPM, and use 377 as the offset.
If you want, I could do a normal or another diff since this is your first map.
One last thing; are you sure this song is called Matryoshka? Isn't there another song with the same name featuring Hatsune Miku and Megpoid Gumi? o3o
Topic Starter
Meru

nekonomitsu wrote:

Well, I'm sure 190.00 is a good BPM, and use 377 as the offset.
If you want, I could do a normal or another diff since this is your first map.
One last thing; are you sure this song is called Matryoshka? Isn't there another song with the same name featuring Hatsune Miku and Megpoid Gumi? o3o