forum

Mafia Game [Town Win]

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Two_old
icantthinkofaname Mafia Game

Hi, this is my first time hosting a mafia game. Roles will function fairly traditionally, with slightly more emphasis on playing well. In the setup, I hope to have successfully incorporated all of the things that I've learned from playing games from Ace of Hearts, LadySuburu, etc. I'm also hoping we can get 15 players total, but will rearrange things if we don't. I am going to mostly copy the rules of LadySuburu since I'm lazy and I don't want to miss something either.

http://www.mafiascum.net/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page

If you are new to something like this, mafia is a psychological game where the uninformed majority is pitted against the informed minority (thx wiki). The majority, town, does not know who is a part of their team. The minority, mafia, knows exactly who they are teamed with. Every day both factions must, together, vote a player out of the game through lynching. At night, the mafia will kill a member of the town. This continues until one faction remains.

Link to Day 1: viewtopic.php?f=84&t=62154&p=1029470#p1029470
Link to Day 2: viewtopic.php?f=84&t=62154&p=1036090#p1036090
Link to Day 3: viewtopic.php?f=84&t=62154&p=1038169#p1038169
Link to Day 4: viewtopic.php?f=84&t=62154&p=1039198#p1039198
Link to Day 5: mia
Link to Day 6: viewtopic.php?f=84&t=62154&p=1045691#p1045691
Link to Day 7: viewtopic.php?f=84&t=62154&p=1048801#p1048801

Living Players:

1. 0_o
2. Chris
3. pieguy1372

Dead Players:
1. Mashley - Pure Soul (town)
2. akrolsmir - Paranoid Cat Lady (town lie detector)
3. NoHItter - Mafia Graverobber
4. Rolled - Townsperson
5. Wojjan - Mafia Leader
6. Swiftwolf Yellowtail - Fanatic Worshipper (Cop/Psychic)
7. DeathxShinigami - Townsperson (modkilled)
8. Rantai - Know-it-all (Seer)
9. Lybydose - Townsperson
10. animask - Innocuous Townsperson
11. foulcoon
12. LadySuburu
13. pieguy1372 - Mafia Detective

Rules