forum

Fuwa Candy v1.2 [Standard | Mania | CTB]

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
TouchFluffyTail

This is a touched up version of my personal skin that I've been using and editing for around two years at this point, I spent around three or so days touching it up so it could be released. I hope people like it. ;)

v1.2 release 5-July-2014
  1. Added lifebar animation
  2. Added menu-button-background
  3. Changed ranking-panel 300 display
  4. Changed ranking-panel box widths

v1 release 12-June-2014
Featureset v1
  1. Full gameplay skins for Standard, Mania, Catch the Beat
  2. Full menu skin
  3. Hitsounds
  4. Full mod Icons
  5. SD and HD (skin was made for @2x, SD is just legacy and is not held to the same visual standard as HD)

Screenshots

Puush ate all the screenshots

v1.2 Download
Download
- Tenryuu -
Nice skin! :)
Haskorion
Nice skin. Looks very clean and shiny with the effects on the images.

Some improvement suggestions.

Maybe you can change the ranking panel a bit. The boxes don't really fit the numbers so they go out of them. Check a high combo score or a score with 100m+ score and a SS score, you will see they don't really fit and by how much you have to widen them.
Also remove the hit300's from the panel you can still hide them in gameplay with using an animated blank 1x1 hit300-0 and having normal hit300 that will show on the ranking panel. The ranking panel uses the static one for the count. Reasoning: You also have mania and ctb skinned and the hit300's will probably be seen under the fruits and mania hits.

Also I would have liked to see a menu-button-background in the style of the other buttons. the default one doesn't really fit in that.
You forgot hit0. D:
sliderpoint10 and sliderpoint30 won't ever show up on V2+ skins. no need to have them.