forum

Arkasia - Euphoria

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Sir Idea
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on dimanche 13 mai 2018 at 17:58:38

Artist: Arkasia
Title: Euphoria
Tags: Arkasia euphoria drum and bass marathon
BPM: 174
Filesize: 8074kb
Play Time: 06:10
Difficulties Available:
  1. Spirit (5,35 stars, 1351 notes)
Download: Arkasia - Euphoria
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
---------------

Thanks.

Mapping & Hitsound : Done by me

Background : Victor Mosquera (https://www.artstation.com/artist/victormosquera)

Modding : Sandrew, Senery, Amos.
Sandrew
From my queue
[General]
I guess maybe you can turn the countdown off
[spirit]
I'm not good at modding diff harder than insane, I'm sorry for that
When you open ctrl+a, you can see that all the patterns are focus in the centre of the field, there are much place for you to put a pattern, maybe you should try to map in a bigger place, not to turn a round over and over
you can take a look at more dnb maps, which also have same beats in music ,to see how they map it to different patterns, like:https://osu.ppy.sh/b/443270 , their way to use the space can give you a lot of experience
Because I can't see sense from most patterns of your map, I can only give a little advice on that
You don't need to give kds if you think this mod make no help
00:44:229 (1) - you can start your mapping here, or at least delete one of your spinner at beginning, players may lose their interest with too long time for easy patterns which are almost the same
01:01:988 (1,2,3) - 1 and 3 are close in a way not appreciate
02:56:643 (1) - why not make this slider close to the corner of the mapping field
I have to say, if pick one of patterns in your map, it's ok, have less problems ,but you need to structure them in a right way, make them look in order
sorry for my poor english
good luck :)
Topic Starter
Sir Idea

Sandrew wrote:

From my queue
[General]
I guess maybe you can turn the countdown off
[spirit]