forum

How to deal with osu fanboys?

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Lieutenant Toro
I'm sure we've all experienced it in some way. That one person that you know that also plays osu fanboys over some pro player. The majority of those who have encountered someone like this are referring to Cookiezi fanboys. My situation is a bit different. I'm a student. I have student friend that plays osu and enjoys it. But because he's gotten into it, EVERY GODDAMN DAY I GO TO SCHOOL TO GET A FUCKING EDUCATION, ALL I HEAR IS MY DUMBASS FRIEND YELLING REFERENCES AND FANBOYISM. He says and I quote, "WubWoofWolf is a god", "I'M EATING A BAGUETTE GUYS", "BRO, COOKIEZI'S SKINS ARE AMAZING!" It's not just pro players now, I'm sure all I'll have to do is say an example. We're in the same class, and if I mess up in some way, he yells in the middle of class,"CHOKE!" THIS IS ALL HE FUCKING SAYS NOW. EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE OSU. I love osu, BUT I DON'T LIKE TO HEAR IT EVERY GODDAMN SECOND. Seriously, I know the way I'm expressing my frustration is very immature but I really need help with this. Please, if anyone knows a way besides saying, "Stop." Because he won't. Let me just say, anyone can do whatever they want. I won't stop them. In fact, I really don't care. It's just when you get others involved does it become a nuisance. Please answer seriously, I can't stand anymore of this shit. Thank you for your time.

btw, gonna delete this in a few days in case my "friend" sees it
Sandy Hoey

Lieutenant Toro wrote:

Please, if anyone knows a way besides saying, "Stop." Because he won't.
Have you even tried?
KupcaH

Sandy Hoey wrote:

Lieutenant Toro wrote:

Have you even tried?
Vuelo Eluko
i used to do this in school except it was jesse
always sat alone during lunch, they never let me sit at the cookiezi table...
Flanster
Is it that hard to sit down and talk it over?
Caput Mortuum
Become like him
ZodiacLyfe

Eraser wrote:

Become like him
God forbid
Topic Starter
Lieutenant Toro

Flanster wrote: