forum

The 5 months of osu! (help wiht chosing a tablet?)

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
TIDSU
Well after 5 months of osu! I must say the 5 moths were not wasted. Made new Friends and spent some time with them. I got into osu! by a discord partner called AlexFlipnote. He was talking abaut osu! with others and I asked what is osu!, He replied "1 sec come watch my broadcast" after the 2 min I fell in love with this game. But the problem was I was on vacation in Norway (funny enough Alex is from Norway) and Well I got registered as from Norway but it was minor and not important so I started playing, playing and playing and after a few days my cousin joined aswell. So after a few months I learned you can use keys to click cercles and well It was like a hole new game for me and so on. At around 100pp I started playing with some other friends (Mafferozo,Overkillez (at the time and now we call him shades since he started streaming a lot of osu and etc)Buybread and more ) and we were having a blast using discord to talk and joke around it was and still is fun. So at around 400pp I started to use skins and was 2nd top of my friends since overkillez had 800pp. Now after that nothing new happened for a while I was still playing 2* maps and couldn't even read 3* But one fate full day I decided to play multiplayer and met a guy named Wixi (I cant remember the full name but he is from germany) he was a host or server of a 2*-3* host rotation server and I had a blast. Before leaving he said tomorrow il be playing on 4* and above at first I was scared to go in knowing il just lose but I did go and I did lose, after a few days of losing I started to read 4* maps kinda and then it happened. The day where I finished a 4* map. It was a fairly easy and short map but it was an achievement and i was happy. Now fast forward a few months since those were the moths of despair and learning the 4* and now we are at 900pp well this time was around 3-4 weeks ago and i was started to get old o