текст в psd исходнике scorebar'a нельзя изменить :/
Может потому что он растрирован?
superkin2010
Can you show me how to install the skin pls :) ? im newbie here :D
Topic Starter
[ HKZ ]

superkin2010 wrote:

Can you show me how to install the skin pls :) ? im newbie here :D
Download and just run if you already have installed osu ;)
Metakino
Hi, really nice skin overall ^^

I just don't understand how can we change the healthbar name with the psd file, can you explain me please?

And btw on Mania there is some hitsounds that are almost unhearable, I think they're not loud enough and it's really disturbing. I got the exemple in video :

- Zuramaru -

Metaclock wrote:

I just don't understand how can we change the healthbar name with the psd file, can you explain me please?
You need to open the psd file with photoshop or another image editing software that supports psd files, change the name, and export it as an image.
Fullfee24
I really like the skin! I'm downloading it now. I'm a hidden player so I hope it works well with hidden. :)
masu1
Шикарный скин, уровень проработки поражает, спасибо за такое :)
Topic Starter
[ HKZ ]

Metaclock wrote:

And btw on Mania there is some hitsounds that are almost unhearable, I think they're not loud enough and it's really disturbing. I got the exemple in video :
Maybe hitsounds broken by mapper, i'm not playing mania :( idk sry
rasan2010
Could you upload it on puu.sh pls.
cause drive link can't download now.
Topic Starter
[ HKZ ]
Mint2Be
Really nice skin! Its really clean, but has anyone figured out how to change the health bar name yet?
- Zuramaru -

Mint2Be wrote:

Really nice skin! Its really clean, but has anyone figured out how to change the health bar name yet?

Krypto wrote:

You need to open the PSD file with photoshop or another image editing software that supports PSD files, change the name, and export it as an image.
-Hannabi
This is so good.
Novice Koreaboo