forum

[Archived] Osu Database shows some of my ranks wrong

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
KillBottt
Don't ask me why, but I've been trying to only get A and above ranks since I started playing mania.
I checked with the support tag whether I really didn't have any rank below A (Except for 2 Bs where I fucked up) and it turns out I do.

osu= Group= no group, Sort= By rank achieved, Mode= Mania
Site= General= include converted beatmaps, Mode= osu!mania, Categories= Ranked & Approved, Ranked Achieved= B/C/D

The problem is that I'm sure I got all the beatmaps shown to have B/C/D ranks (I even redownloaded them) but the ranks don't show on osu (image above).
I tried:
  1. Restarting chrome, restarting osu, refreshing beatmaps with f5
  2. Beating them again to make sure they aren't just local ranks
  3. Looking at my ranks for the maps online

As you can see, even though the beatmap search says that I have a B on "Kaga Misaki".
When I search trough all the difficulties of the map, it only shows 90%+ accuracies (Which means A or above on mania) or that I haven't played the map yet.

Waiting won't help eighter because some of these "fake" ranks are months old.
I might seem like an idiot for caring but if you think you could help me please do!
Thanks in advance,

KillBottt

P.s. Please tell me if the images don't show. The links are from discord pms.
Death
I'm kind of having a bit of trouble understanding where this issue is occurring. Are you saying the beatmap listing is showing maps that you don't have a B, C, or D on, even though that is what you applied as a search filter? Does the same issue occur when you use the old site's beatmap search? You can get to the old site by clicking on the circular button at the bottom left of the page.