forum

FelOsu

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Darkaird
Hello,

Have you ever took a music from osu!'s songs folder because you liked it but the name were really... weird ?
And now, you want to do that for a lot of musics and it's boring to do the same thing again and again and again...
Finally, you want to sort it by artist because it's easier to find a music this way ?!

osu! players, I heard you ! :)

I made a software that extract each music for each beatmap and rename them with a proper name.
You want to sort them by artist ? You can !
You don't need to install anything, only an executable file !
Reusable without having duplicates !

---> Latest Version <---

Alternate link : Dropbox link
Mega link (Axel save us ?) : Mega link
If MediaFire and Dropbox link are down, here is a Jheberg link (better than nothing) : Jheberg link

I'm a beginner in developement so if you find something useful to add or some bugs, don't hesitate to tell me ! :lol:

Email adress to report bugs or improvements or correct my bad english : software.felosu@gmail.com

I will often edit this post to add new versions, so check it sometimes !

CHANGELOG
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________-

- v1.00
Initial Release

- v1.01
Correct a minor bug when extension file is uppercase

- v1.02
Improved duplicates items management (i'll fix it totally soon)

- v1.10
Fixed duplicates issues when reused on same destination folder

- v1.11 : FelOsu 1.11 Download Link
Fixed minors bugs

- v1.20 : FelOsu 1.20 Download Link
Improved folder management when reused on same directory
Optimization of code

- v1.30 : FelOsu 1.30 Download Link
Huge performance improvement when reused
Update check function

- v1.301 : FelOsu 1.301 Download Link
Forgot comma somewhere (but not very important), beginner mistake :P

- v1.400 : FelOsu 1.400 Download Link
Brand new icon !
OGG and M4A support
Fixed some bugs