posted
Total Posts
show more
xAshurix
Awesome skin! :) Really like it.
lit120
Seems more professional to play. Easy to play a lot
SomeLoli
Bit of a necro, but I wanted to say thanks regardless. Definitely my go to numbered skin since I started playing. Simple and stylish.
Michii-chan
Very Cool!!
My favorite skin :3
alexcho02
can someone give me the skin when he is instaled plz bicouse i dont know how to download it pls
AngeLNarancia
LOVE THIS~
TMCraze

alexcho02 wrote:

can someone give me the skin when he is instaled plz bicouse i dont know how to download it pls
Go to Azer's stream and type !skin . You're welcome
http://twitch.tv/azerfrost
7ambda
I bookmarked this page to remember to download it. One of the best skins I've seen in a while.
Dorkok007
nice skin :O
Antilx
Luv it :oops:
-ryusakihatsue-
too beautiful O.O
vSaiintZv
Azer omg so fresh so clean :( im moist hahaha
Hakusumai
lolyes 666/10 great job azerrr 8-)
Oche77
here are 2 things i want to change 1 the combo bar it just looks so slim and weird 2 the section pass and section fail you need to make it more colorful and interesting
bathong091

Oche77 wrote:

here are 2 things i want to change 1 the combo bar it just looks so slim and weird 2 the section pass and section fail you need to make it more colorful and interesting
Azer say that he stop support this skin :l
yanQQ

Adaisu wrote:

it isnt using the spinner from the skin for me, it shows the default osu spinner animation :(

Same with me..
Synesys
[img]On the main menu I have the standrand osu skin I think, when I put the skin, why the main menu doesn't change? :shock:
Can someone help me with this? :shock:
deadbeat
menu background is only available to supporters
Novato1994
Me acuerdo que amaba este skin, ahora que uso otro, me cuesta leerlo mucho D:

en fin, igual seguira siendo uno de mis skins favoritos :(
Konapu
This skin is the first custom skin that I used in Osu
Zosprey
Very sexy :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Zoel
Good skin :) I like!