forum

Osu for Mac! Project - Now working as a music player!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Will Zhang
[English]
This project is to favor the Osu! users on Macs.

Prototype download:
http://osu.willian-zhang.com

I'm a new game programer, this is my first project. I hope it to be a successful one.

P.S.
With tech based on Mac Progamming, this Project is easy to derive to an Osu for iPad or iPhone one.

[日本語]
このプロジェクトはMac使用者のために始めだ。

プロトタイプダウンロード:

これは私の初めてのゲエムプロジェクトです、を楽しみにください。

P.S.
一度完成した場は、iPadやiPhoneでものプロジェクトを簡単に作れる事。

[中文]
本项目应Mac使用者所立.

原型下载位置:

这是我第一次编写游戏程序,希望能把它完美的完成吧~

P.S.
因为使用了Mac上的编程技术,所以这个项目应该能很简单得移植到iPad或者iPhone上!

Kiciuk
Cool but i think Linux version is more important than Mac
Topic Starter
Will Zhang

Kiciuk wrote:

Cool but i think Linux version is more important than Mac
sry but i don't use Linux for the moment %>_<%
Flower
Support this. Could you also write a brief introduction to it, and some log on current progress, like what it has, and what are you going to interpret?

支持。能否撰写一个简略的介绍,以及关于当前的功能,以及将来会增加的功能的记录?
Topic Starter
Will Zhang

Flower wrote:

Support this. Could you also write a brief introduction to it, and some log on current progress, like what it has, and what are you going to interpret?

谢谢支持,现在依旧是可行性研究阶段,有若干问题需要测试是否能够解决,毕竟mac下不是Dx; 下载的原型只是在说:"这个项目已经开始了,请大家关注一下,这样我就有更多的动力做下去",尚无可用的功能,所以应该(在正式决定制作并维护这个项目前)还不会有记录文件.
ErunamoJAZZ
I admire that you have the initiative to do this.
But honestly I think it's a bad idea that you focus only on mac. In a APIs mac are easy to use, and are well optimized. Make a game like Osu require much effort, and it's a pity that all that effort is enjoyed only for mac users, leaving aside Linux users (like me).

However, I wish you good luck with your project :)
Topic Starter
Will Zhang

ErunamoJAZZ wrote:

I admire that you have the initiative to do this.