1. osu! forums
  2. Beatmaps
  3. Beatmap Graveyard
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on 3. kesäkuuta 2019 at 13:43:28

Artist: Linked Horizon
Title: Shinzou o Sasageyo!
Source: 進撃の巨人
BPM: 160
Filesize: 8764kb
Play Time: 05:38
Difficulties Available:
  1. Colossal (6,43 stars, 1712 notes)

Download: Linked Horizon - Shinzou o Sasageyo!
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
2/4 of Shingeki no kyojin Full openings done. Next maybe Guren no Yumiya?

Mods are also appreciated

hs 0%
Please sign in to reply.