1. osu! forums
  2. Beatmaps
  3. Beatmap Graveyard
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Monday, April 1, 2019 at 5:32:27 PM

Artist: Foreground Eclipse
Title: You Can't Explain Anything Without The Word 'Destruction'
Source: 東方Project
Tags: cant each and every word leaves me here alone c81 merami teto sanae kochiya kotiya mountain of faith Okoratu Okorin rin BOUYAAA Kalibe Deppyforce Akitoshi Feb
BPM: 191
Filesize: 10050kb
Play Time: 04:34
Difficulties Available:
  1. Akitoforce's Hard (3.92 stars, 646 notes)
  2. BOUYAAA's Insane (5.15 stars, 1003 notes)
  3. Extra (6.71 stars, 1393 notes)
  4. Feb's Extra (6.25 stars, 1262 notes)
  5. Kalibe's Insane (4.53 stars, 798 notes)
  6. oko's Extra (6.18 stars, 1258 notes)

Download: Foreground Eclipse - You Can't Explain Anything Without The Word 'Destruction'
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
Revived from Feb's mapset
Obtained quite a few mods from moddingv1: https://osu.ppy.sh/forum/t/399124

Akitoforce's Hard - Akitoshi & Deppyforce
Kalibe's Insane - Kalibe
Oko's Extra - Okoratu
Feb's Extra - Feb
Long edgy name Changed to Extra as some people are unable to see my diff in the mapset - by me

Feb's Extra added on 31st March 2019
Please sign in to reply.