WE MISS YOU
Uchida Maaya
rest in peace
Tentawu
rest in peace, we'll never forget you
The end of me
Rest in peace.
xi_Kota
I didn't properly know him before today. I had only seen a few replays on YouTube. But either way this is a sad time for so many people and my heart goes out to them all. Rest in Peace thelewa
PhilippineEevee
Condolence. Sorry about that.
Ashirei
Rip.
I hope that he is feeling better in another place now. And I hope that his family will stay strong after such big loss.
meappi
Voimia kaikille Leevin läheisille..
En usko että olen ainoa joka itki ihan kunnolla.

Lepää rauhassa.
Samoyed
lepää rauhassa leevi..
donforever
thelewa you are the best.
Rest in peace.
Hika
Wasn't ready to hear about this ever.

You were super nice every encounter we've had.
RIP.
Cyuubi
I'm sorry for your loss :/, hopefully things will get better...
Surono
Rest in Peace, best wishes to his family and closest friends.
firegod94
;-;
Looppi
This actually made me cry.

When I started playing osu! I adored him very much, and my dream was to someday compete with him. He was so nice when I met him at Finland Summer Assembly 2013 and I asked him to play one beatmap he had never heard. He downloaded it instantly, even his friends were about to go for a walk and were rushing him. He played the fking map at highest difficulty without a single mistake. I don't know him personally but I still wish he could have been here much longer.

Leevi, you will always be the hero I admire whenever I launch osu! and will be remembered as a legend, a title you deserved.

I'm so sorry. Rest in peace.
Brifix
Rest in peace <3
Amuro
Rest in peace.
pointing
Rest in peace
Fallen Drop
Lepää rauhassa
heintsi
May he rest in peace. Depator, that was a great text, yet really sad. It really moved me and and I was quite in tears after reading it. These kind of emotions hit me, even though I only met him once. This must be hard for you as well. My condolences. Take care. I just can't believe this is true.
Bastian