Yes
68.75%
No
31.25%
Total votes: 16
Polling ended
Topic Starter
Heasive
Up until March, i have considered myself to be decent at streams (consistent in 170-200bpm). I noticed that i was terrible at slower bpm so I started practicing 140-155. At that point i have lost speed and consistency in all BPMs. for months I have been desperately trying to get back the skill i had. I am no longer consistent in any BPM. I will overstream and understream at any given speed. I have tried the Cookiezi method. (not helping) I have dumped dozens of hours on long stream maps, but i already have the stamina for them. I am also at a point in my skill where I am starting to play some 6-6.5* maps and my lack of streaming skill has held me back from plenty of passes. Sometimes i
I get so frustrated at the game but then I find myself in my chair 20 minutes later ready to play more osu! Even when I do triplets i find myself with either one/two 100s, or a miss. One thing that i have noticed about my streams, is that my pinky and my thumb do not like to relax. Sorry for the long paragraph, I wanted to give as much information as possible.

Plz enjoy game
B1rd
You were never consistent at 170-200bpm in the first place, you would have a lot more PP otherwise.
DXPOHIHIHI

B1rd wrote:

You were never consistent at 170-200bpm in the first place, you would have a lot more PP otherwise.
Topic Starter
Heasive

B1rd wrote:

The fact that you are judging me based on how much pp I have is kinda sad. Honestly, I could care less about my pp
Endaris
The fact that you ignore the evident is sad:
Even if you aren't caring about pp, being able to consistently stream that bpm range would have increased your pp to a much higher value than it is even if you weren't trying to.
Topic Starter
Heasive

Endaris wrote:

Even if you aren't caring about pp, being able to consistently stream that bpm range would have increased your pp to a much higher value than it is even if you weren't trying to.