What Sync did was nominate himself for lynch, which people found suspicious.
Anyways, I can't tell for sure from the OP and rules, so are roles revealed after death in this game? If so, I'll keep no-vote, "tomorrow" Salvage can tell us his results and we lynch the person regardless of role to confirm his ability. If it's confirmed, go with his plan. Otherwise, lynch.
How about that?
I use Internet Explorer 9, voluntarily, after trying the most recent versions of all major competing browsers. I feel this information is very important to share so that others may disparage my opinion.