forum

Yu-gi-oh card game?

posted
Total Posts
show more
those
I still play. Xyz monsters aren't "stupid". You can say the same about Synchro Monsters.

Also, for those who play at dueling network, I'm an admin there under the name of ASOBITAI. I know my rulings and I'm up to date.
mathexpert
I like the design of Xyz cards, that's about it.
Pizzicato
new meta decks are no match for my Crystal beasts lol /o/
hillaryzx

mathexpert9981 wrote:

I like the design of Xyz cards, that's about it.
like black coloured and reverse star placement design?
mathexpert

hillaryzx wrote:

yeah, it looks a bit *different* compared to the previous designs, but overall imo it's pretty cool~ ^^
Pizzicato

mathexpert9981 wrote:

hillaryzx wrote:

yeah, it looks a bit *different* compared to the previous designs, but overall imo it's pretty cool~ ^^
Just saw how it works
The design is cool. The rulings and mechanics are gay.
hillaryzx

- Pizzicato - wrote:

Just saw how it works
the aim of Xyz is to stacking two/three/four monster below Xyz card.... but for me, some card effect are totally useless for decks...
Like example, Chaos No. 39: Utopia Ray, you need to have 1000 or less Life points to activate its effect. But when its effect activated, it just increase its attack and reduce its opponent attack... #lame effect#
Pizzicato

hillaryzx wrote:

- Pizzicato - wrote:

Just saw how it works
the aim of Xyz is to stacking two/three/four monster below Xyz card.... but for me, some card effect are totally useless for decks...
Like example, Chaos No. 39: Utopia Ray, you need to have 1000 or less Life points to activate its effect. But when its effect activated, it just increase its attack and reduce its opponent attack... #lame effect#
wind-ups. nuff said
bmin11
The design is just bleh. I couldn't even handle the design for the Syncro card.