1. osu!community
  2. Beatmaps
  3. Works In Progress/Help
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on 9 June, 2018 at 01:03:55 AM

Artist: Seiryu
Source: REFLEC BEAT plus
Tags: ryu* ao-∞ pack ryu☆ blue dragon exit tunes konami benami beatmania iidx 24 sinobuz dance speed qwce-90007 comiket 91 c91
BPM: 191
Filesize: 9027kb
Play Time: 03:11
Difficulties Available:
  1. Limitless (7.26 stars, 1108 notes)
  2. uhh is it better? (7.27 stars, 1102 notes)

Download: Seiryu - AO-INFINITY
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
finished #1

feel free to mod
Please sign in to reply.